Post notifications


LEGO Star Wars Skywalker Saga: 30 new characters coming

Sep 10, 2022
Comments LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Galactic Edition & Character Collection 2

As announced yesterday at the D23 expo and on LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga social media channels, an expansion of the game's character packs will be released on November 1st.

The second Character Collection will now add 6 more character packs to the 7 already existing ones: The Mandalaroian Season 1 & 2, The Bad Batch, Rogue One, Solo, Classic Characters and the Trooper pack.

The new Character Collection 2 is said contain a total of 30 new characters. It consists of packs based on both the newer and older Star Wars series: Obi-Wan Kenobi, Andor, The Book of Boba Fett, The Clone Wars and Rebels. Last but not least, there is also a pack with characters from the new LEGO Star Wars holiday special: Summer Vacation.

Along with Character Collection 2, the new Galactic Edition of the game will also be released on November 1st. This edition of the game will be the only one to contain both Character Collections 1 & 2.

Owners of other editions can purchase Character Collection 1 & 2 as a bundle for $24.99 or separately for $14.99. The individual packs can also be purchased separately for $2.99 each.

Character Collection 1:

LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Character Collection 1
  • The Mandalorian Season 1
  • The Mandalorian Season 2
  • The Bad Batch
  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
  • Classic Characters
  • Solo: A Star Wars Story
  • Trooper Pack

Character Collection 2:

LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Character Collection 2
  • Obi-Wan Kenobi
  • Andor
  • The Book of Boba Fett
  • Star Wars: The Clone Wars
  • Star Wars: Rebels
  • Summer Vacation
Reply ✕
Never miss a post. Join our Newsletter!

Get the latest news straight to your inbox - for free.

By clicking "Try it", you subscribe to our newsletter and thereby you'll receive email notifications when we publish new articles, news or announcements. You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link found in the footer of any email you receive from us. For more information, see our privacy policy.